Back to All Events

Masterworks 7

  • Hayes Hall Naples, FL (map)

Naples Philharmonic

Masterworks 7 (cover)


Zemlinsky - Prelude to Es war einmal

Korngold - Concerto for Violin and Orchestra (Benjamin Schmid, violin)

Mahler - Symphony No. 4 (Sunhae Im, soprano)


Andrey Boreyko, conductor

Earlier Event: March 10
Masterworks 7
Later Event: March 16
Around Town 2